See some of our recent Google Reviews:

 

    5 star review  Had my solar system supplied and fitted. Very happy with the quality and workmanship. Prompt and professional service

    thumb adam jones
    June 18, 2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend CQ Solar! Their prices are competitive, their service is prompt: they arrive on time, always call before arriving and tidy up after themselves. This is a rare trait in the current trade industry. Brett is very knowledgeable and straight forward with his customers.

    thumb Debra Ashman
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service and great team. Made my Solar installation easy and simple. Would recommend

    thumb Billy Fletcher
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Had the team out to do our solar and while they where here they managed to fit in a few other small electrical jobs. The guys where very neat, tidy and very professional. Brett also followed up a few months later and customer service has been fantastic. Highly recommend cq solar.

    thumb Khesan Horvat
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Extremely professional with fantastic customer service and very quick response time. Highly recommended.

    thumb Lisa Grieveson
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  My solar system was installed by Cq Solar & Electrical. I’m sooo happy with the service and professionalism of these guys. A pleasure to do business with them and extremely happy with my solar system. Happy to recommend them to my friends and family

    thumb rhonda green
    June 15, 2021

    5 star review  Very professional , and on time

    thumb Kevin Ashton
    May 17, 2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend using this company. From start to finish the job was so simple, ran smoothly, cleaned up after themselves and reasonably priced.

    thumb Chase Rawlings
    May 17, 2021

    5 star review  

    thumb Vanessa rafferty
    December 27, 2020