See some of our recent Google Reviews:

 

5 star review  Had my solar system supplied and fitted. Very happy with the quality and workmanship. Prompt and professional service

thumb adam jones
June 18, 2021

5 star review  I highly recommend CQ Solar! Their prices are competitive, their service is prompt: they arrive on time, always call before arriving and tidy up after themselves. This is a rare trait in the current trade industry. Brett is very knowledgeable and straight forward with his customers.

thumb Debra Ashman
June 15, 2021

5 star review  Fantastic service and great team. Made my Solar installation easy and simple. Would recommend

thumb Billy Fletcher
June 15, 2021

5 star review  Had the team out to do our solar and while they where here they managed to fit in a few other small electrical jobs. The guys where very neat, tidy and very professional. Brett also followed up a few months later and customer service has been fantastic. Highly recommend cq solar.

thumb Khesan Horvat
June 15, 2021

5 star review  Extremely professional with fantastic customer service and very quick response time. Highly recommended.

thumb Lisa Grieveson
June 15, 2021

5 star review  My solar system was installed by Cq Solar & Electrical. I’m sooo happy with the service and professionalism of these guys. A pleasure to do business with them and extremely happy with my solar system. Happy to recommend them to my friends and family

thumb rhonda green
June 15, 2021

5 star review  Very professional , and on time

thumb Kevin Ashton
May 17, 2021

5 star review  I highly recommend using this company. From start to finish the job was so simple, ran smoothly, cleaned up after themselves and reasonably priced.

thumb Chase Rawlings
May 17, 2021

5 star review  

thumb Vanessa rafferty
December 27, 2020